Latest Products https://www.ganeshvalves.com Latest Products Tue, 15 Jun 2021 02:49:10 +0530 en-us https://www.ganeshvalves.com Cast Iron Three Piece Ball Valve https://www.ganeshvalves.com/cast-iron-three-piece-ball-valve.htm https://www.ganeshvalves.com/cast-iron-three-piece-ball-valve.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LEVER OPERATED 3 PIECE DESIGN BALL VALVE FLANGED 150#\nMATERIAL : CAST IRON / WCB Cast Iron Wafer Type Butterfly Valve https://www.ganeshvalves.com/cast-iron-wafer-type-butterfly-valve.htm https://www.ganeshvalves.com/cast-iron-wafer-type-butterfly-valve.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 WAFER TYPE BUTTERFLY VALVE 150# MATERIL : CAST IRON / WCB Cast Iron Two Piece Ball Valve https://www.ganeshvalves.com/cast-iron-two-piece-ball-valve.htm https://www.ganeshvalves.com/cast-iron-two-piece-ball-valve.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LEVER OPERATED 2 PIECE DESIGN FLANGED BALL VALVE 150# MATERIAL : CAST IRON / WCB /CF8 /CF8M Cast Iron Teflon Seated Butterfly Valve https://www.ganeshvalves.com/cast-iron-teflon-seated-butterfly-valve.htm https://www.ganeshvalves.com/cast-iron-teflon-seated-butterfly-valve.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 TEFLON SEATED BUTTERFLY VALVE WAFER TYPE 150# MATERIAL CAST IRON / WCB Carbon Steel Knife Edge Gate Valve https://www.ganeshvalves.com/carbon-steel-knife-edge-gate-valve.htm https://www.ganeshvalves.com/carbon-steel-knife-edge-gate-valve.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 KNIFE ADGE GATE VALVE  MATERIAL : WCB Cast Iron T Type Strainer https://www.ganeshvalves.com/cast-iron-t-type-strainer.htm https://www.ganeshvalves.com/cast-iron-t-type-strainer.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 T TYPE STRAINER FLANGED 150# MATERIAL : WCB / CF8 / CF8M Cast Iron Y Type Strainer https://www.ganeshvalves.com/cast-iron-y-type-strainer.htm https://www.ganeshvalves.com/cast-iron-y-type-strainer.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Y TYPE STRAINER FLANGEND 150# MATERIAL : WCB / CF8 / CF8M WAFER TYPE NON RETURN VALVE https://www.ganeshvalves.com/wafer-type-non-return-valve.htm https://www.ganeshvalves.com/wafer-type-non-return-valve.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 NON RETURN WAFER TYPE CHECK VALVE  MATERIAL : WCB / CF8 /CF8M Carbon Steel Gate Valve https://www.ganeshvalves.com/carbon-steel-gate-valve.htm https://www.ganeshvalves.com/carbon-steel-gate-valve.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HANDWHEEL OPERATED GATE VALVE FLANGED 150# MATERIAL : WCB / CF8 / CF8M carbon steel globe valve https://www.ganeshvalves.com/carbon-steel-globe-valve.htm https://www.ganeshvalves.com/carbon-steel-globe-valve.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 CAERBON STEEL GLOBE VALVE FLANGED 150# MATERIAL : WCB / CF8 / CF8M carbon steel swing check valve https://www.ganeshvalves.com/carbon-steel-swing-check-valve.htm https://www.ganeshvalves.com/carbon-steel-swing-check-valve.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 CARBON STEEL SWING CHECK VALVE FLANGED 150# MATERIAL : WCB / CF8 /CF8M   Stainless Steel 3 way barstock Ball Valve https://www.ganeshvalves.com/stainless-steel-three-piece-ball-valve.htm https://www.ganeshvalves.com/stainless-steel-three-piece-ball-valve.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 SS 3 WAY BARSTOCK BALL VALVE LEVER OPERATED SCREWED MATERIAL : SS 304 / SS 3016 Stainless Steel Bar Stock Single Piece Ball Valve https://www.ganeshvalves.com/stainless-steel-single-piece-ball-valve.htm https://www.ganeshvalves.com/stainless-steel-single-piece-ball-valve.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 BARSTOCK BALL VALVE LEVER OPERATED  MATERIAL : WCB /  CF8 / CF8M Stainless Steel Flanged Needle Valve https://www.ganeshvalves.com/stainless-steel-flanged-needle-valve.htm https://www.ganeshvalves.com/stainless-steel-flanged-needle-valve.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 NEEDLE VALVE FLANGED  MATERIAL : CF8 / CF8M Stainless Steel Screwed Needle Valve https://www.ganeshvalves.com/stainless-steel-screwed-needle-valve.htm https://www.ganeshvalves.com/stainless-steel-screwed-needle-valve.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HANDWHEEL OPERATED SS NEEDLE VALVE SCREWED  MATERIAL : WCB / CF8 / CF8M WCB Three Piece Ball Valve https://www.ganeshvalves.com/wcb-three-piece-ball-valve.htm https://www.ganeshvalves.com/wcb-three-piece-ball-valve.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LEVER OPERATED 3 PIECE BALL VALVE FLNGED 150#   MATERIAL : WCB / CF8 / CF8M Mild Steel Ball Valve https://www.ganeshvalves.com/mild-steel-ball-valve.htm https://www.ganeshvalves.com/mild-steel-ball-valve.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LEVER OPERATED SINGLE PIECE BALL VALVE SCREWED MATERIAL : CAST IRON /  WCB / CF8 IC Single Piece Ball Valve https://www.ganeshvalves.com/ic-single-piece-ball-valve.htm https://www.ganeshvalves.com/ic-single-piece-ball-valve.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LEVER OPERATED I.C SINGLE PIECE BALL VALVE SCREWED  MATERIAL : WCB  / CF8 / CF8M / CF3 /CF3M IC Non Return Valve https://www.ganeshvalves.com/ic-non-return-valve.htm https://www.ganeshvalves.com/ic-non-return-valve.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 I.C NON RETURN WAFER TYPE CHECK VALVE 150# MATERIAL : WCB / CF8 / CF8M / CF3 / CF3M IC Sight Glass Valve https://www.ganeshvalves.com/ic-sight-glass-valve.htm https://www.ganeshvalves.com/ic-sight-glass-valve.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 I.C SIGHT GLASS VALVE  MATERIAL : WCB / CF8 / CF8M IC Three Piece Ball Valve https://www.ganeshvalves.com/ic-three-piece-ball-valve.htm https://www.ganeshvalves.com/ic-three-piece-ball-valve.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LEVER OPERATED 3 PIECE BALL VALVE 150# MATERIAL : WCB / CF8 / CF8M /CF3 / CF3M CLASS :  150# 300# IC Flush Bottom Ball Valve https://www.ganeshvalves.com/ic-flush-bottom-ball-valve.htm https://www.ganeshvalves.com/ic-flush-bottom-ball-valve.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 I.C LEVER OPERATED FLUSH BOTTOM BALL VALVE  MATERIAL: WCB / CF8 / CF8M Screwed End Ball Valve https://www.ganeshvalves.com/screwed-end-ball-valve.htm https://www.ganeshvalves.com/screwed-end-ball-valve.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LEVER OPERATED SINGLE PIECE BALL VALVE SCREWED MATERIAL : CAST IRON / WCB / CF8 / CF8M Reduced Bore Ball Valve https://www.ganeshvalves.com/reduced-bore-ball-valve.htm https://www.ganeshvalves.com/reduced-bore-ball-valve.htm Tue, 12 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 2 PIECE DESIGN FLANGED BALL VALVE https://www.ganeshvalves.com/ptfe-lined-valve.htm https://www.ganeshvalves.com/ptfe-lined-valve.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LEVER OPERATED 2 PIECE DESIGN BALL VALVE FLANGED 150# MATERIAL : WCB / CF8 / CF8M/ CF3 / CF3M SS/WCB Globe Valve https://www.ganeshvalves.com/ss-wcb-globe-valve.htm https://www.ganeshvalves.com/ss-wcb-globe-valve.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HANDWHEEL OPERATED GLOBE VALVE 150# MATERIAL: WCB / CF8 / CF8M / CF3 / CF3M / AL-BRONZ CLASS 150# CLASS 300#  Cast Iron Gate Valve https://www.ganeshvalves.com/cast-iron-gate-valve.htm https://www.ganeshvalves.com/cast-iron-gate-valve.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HANDWHEEL OPERATED GATE VALVE 150# AVAILBLE :   CLASS 150# CLASS 300# Strainer https://www.ganeshvalves.com/strainer.htm https://www.ganeshvalves.com/strainer.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Globe Valve https://www.ganeshvalves.com/globe-valve.htm https://www.ganeshvalves.com/globe-valve.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ball Valve https://www.ganeshvalves.com/ball-valve.htm https://www.ganeshvalves.com/ball-valve.htm Mon, 01 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Butterfly Valve https://www.ganeshvalves.com/butterfly-valve.htm https://www.ganeshvalves.com/butterfly-valve.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Needle Valve https://www.ganeshvalves.com/needle-valve.htm https://www.ganeshvalves.com/needle-valve.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cast Iron Valves https://www.ganeshvalves.com/cast-iron-valves.htm https://www.ganeshvalves.com/cast-iron-valves.htm Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Non Return Valve https://www.ganeshvalves.com/non-return-valve.htm https://www.ganeshvalves.com/non-return-valve.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gate Valve https://www.ganeshvalves.com/gate-valve.htm https://www.ganeshvalves.com/gate-valve.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cast Iron Butterfly Valve https://www.ganeshvalves.com/cast-iron-butterfly-valve.htm https://www.ganeshvalves.com/cast-iron-butterfly-valve.htm Cast Iron Valves Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cast Iron Ball Valves https://www.ganeshvalves.com/cast-iron-ball-valves.htm https://www.ganeshvalves.com/cast-iron-ball-valves.htm Cast Iron Valves Wed, 27 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 SS Knife edge Gate Valve https://www.ganeshvalves.com/cast-iron-knife-edge-wafer-type-hand-wheel-operated-gate-valve.htm https://www.ganeshvalves.com/cast-iron-knife-edge-wafer-type-hand-wheel-operated-gate-valve.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 SS KNIFE EDGE GATE VALVE LUG TYPE - WAFER TYPE - FLANGED END . MATERAIL : S.S/WCB/CI